Chapters

Collapse

Chapters of the Vintage Gunners Double Gun Society

 Start a New Chapter
 

 

VINTAGE GUNNERS NATIONAL OFFICE

Contact: Thomas A. Snyder, Sr., President -- 607-759-7150 -- vintagers1901@gmail.com

 

OLD DOMINION VINTAGE GUNNERS (VIRGINIA)

Contact: Ray McNaughton -- 804-937-6006 -- raymcnaughton@comcast.net

2018 Events Pending

ALABAMA

Contact: Ron Wolff, President -- 205-482-0232 -- lobowolff8@hotmail.com

We shoot most Tuesdays or Wednesdays -- contact Ron to get on the email invitation/advisory list

March 24, 2018 -- Annual Vintagers Continental Pheasant Shoot at Selwood Farm, Alpine, AL

NORTHEAST (NEW ENGLAND)

Contact: Ray Poudrier, President -- 413-339-5347 -- vintagersray@hotmail.com

2018 Events Pending

DOWN EAST (MAINE)

Contact: Pete Kogut, President -- 603-755-3007 -- doubleguncases@peoplepc.com

2018 Events Pending

SUNSHINE (FLORIDA)

Contact: Hal M. Hare, President -- 863-583-4858 -- hal.hare@sbcglobal.net -- http://www.imperialpolkgunclub.com/vintagers.htm

2018 Events Pending

NORTHERN APPALACHIAN MOUNTAINS (PENNSYLVANIA/UPSTATE NY)

Contact: Thomas A. Snyder, Sr., President -- 607-759-7150 -- tsnyder610@aol.com

2018 Events Pending

GEORGIA

Contact: Matt Haney, President -- 404-783-0615 -- mmhaney@comcast.net

We shoot most Saturdays or Sundays. Contact Matt Haney to join us.

2018 Events Pending

MAGNOLIA CHAPTER (MISSISSIPPI/TENNESSEE)

Contact: Bill Walters, President -- 662-624-6534, ext 112 -- bwalters@wlwalterscpas.com

2018 Events Pending

CAROLINA

Contact: Joe Norcom, President -- 704-577-3180 -- jwnorcom@gmail.com

2018 Events Pending

LONG ISLAND/GOLD COAST (NEW YORK)

Contact: Randell Beck, President - 516-509-6943 -- beckrandell@gmail.com

2018 Events Pending

BUCKEYE (OHIO)

Contact: Mark Douglas, President -- hi-sport@sbcglobal.net

2018 Events Pending

Working...
X